Meet Our Team

Americas

Glenn Schackmuth

Director, Global Business Development – US & Canada
Glenn.Schackmuth@marmonfoodservice.com
331-551-2561

Helena Yasmine

Sales Program Manager – North America
Helena.yasmine@marmonfoodservice.com
630-346-6306

Joy Sanders

Customer Care Manager – North America
Joylynn.Sanders@marmonfoodservice.com
630-462-4584

Latin America (LATAM)

Mauricio de Oliveira Dias

Director, Business Development – Latin America
mauricio.dias@marmonfoodservice.com
312-509-1300

Diana Saavedra

Customer Service MCD Cinemas – MFT LATAM
diana.saavedra@marmonfoodservice.com
+52 5552727904 ext. 7141

Europe, Middle East and Africa (EMEA)

Simon Lopeman

Director, Global Accounts – EMEA
Simon.lopeman@marmonfoodservice.com
+44 7957253998

Eric Struijs

Technical Manager – EMEA
Eric.struijs@marmonfoodservice.com
+32 475757950
+49 1705721137

Ilias Stefanakis

Business Development Manager – South East Europe, Poland, Ukraine, & South Africa
Ilias.Stefanakis@Marmonfoodservice.com
+30 694 697 7777

George Domeyer

Commercial Director Food & Beverage – MENA, Pakistan & Turkey
george.domeyer@marmonfoodservice.com
+30 6947306989

Lluis Rubio

KAM for Spain and Portugal
lluis.rubio@marmonfoodservice.com
+34 630079419

Dimitris Zachariadis

Business Development Manager – Scandinavia, BeNeLux & Central Europe, Baltic Countries
dzachariadis@display-technologies.com
+32 487 266671

Michael Grodzicki

Key Account Manager D-A-CH, Beverage and Food – Germany, Switzerland, and Austria
michael.grodzicki@marmonfoodservice.com
+49 (0) 162 2405 848

Andrey Shabaev

Key Account Manager – Russia, Belarus, Azerbaijan, Georgia, Armenia, Uzbekistan, Kazakhstan
Andrey.Shabaev@marmonfoodservice.com
+7 917 505 29 53

Asia, Pacific (APAC)

Victor Ng

Manager, Technical Service (APAC Food)
victor.ng@marmonfoodservice.com
+65 66978521

Paolo P. Carvajal

Sales Manager – Philippines
paolo.carvajal@marmonfoodservice.com
+63917 – 8817682

Avinash Kumar

Commercial Director – India/Nepal/Sri Lanka/Bangladesh
avinash.kumar@marmonfoodservice.com
999 903 7403

Coco Zhou

Senior Key Account Manager (Food & Beverage) – China
coco.zhou@marmonfoodservice.com
+86-13818961985

Owen Lu

Key Account Executive – China
owen.lu@marmonfoodservice.com
+86-21-6040-1728

Fengyong Lu

Technical Support /After Sales (Food & Beverage) – China
fengyong.lu@marmonfoodservice.com
+86-13920349025

Lawrence Png

Director, Technical Services, ROA (Food & Beverage) – Indonesia, Philippines, Korea & Japan
lawrence.png@marmonfoodservice.com
+65-96608469

Chua Eng Koon

Technical Manager, ROA (Food & Beverage) – Singapore, Malaysia & Brunei
engkoon.chua@marmonfoodservice.com
+65-93850821

Rachapol Pipitkul

Technical Executive, ROA (Food & Beverage) – Thailand & Vietnam – Indochina
rachapol.pipitkul@marmonfoodservice.com
+66-922490152

Yooneok (Jerry) Jeong

RSM & KAM (Food & Beverage) – South Korea
jerry.jeong@marmonfoodservice.com
+82 1056734789

Pim On-uma Rattanachote

Sales Manager – Thailand & Indochina
onuma.rattanachote@marmonfoodservice.com
+6661 6259699

Chris Carroll

Business Manager (Food & Beverage) – Australasia
chris.carroll@marmonfoodservice.com
+61 408357987

Contact Your Local Sales Rep

Your local sales rep is more than happy to answer any questions you may have.

Send Us a Message