Meet Our Team

Americas

Paul Svenningsen

Technical Service – Americas
Technical Service Manager
svenningsenp@princecastle.com
630-520-4891

Courtney Pfortmiller

Sales – North America
Key Account Manager
pfortmillerc@princecastle.com
630-414-4571

Brian Smetana

Sales – North America
Director, Business Development
smetanab@princecastle.com
630-699-2078

Mike Bettinardi

Sales – North America
Key Account Manager
bettinardim@princecastle.com
630-251-9921

Joy Sanders

Customer Service – All KES
Customer Service
sandersj@princecastle.com
630-462-4584

Europe, Middle East and Africa (EMEA)

Paul Hudson

Technical Services – EMEA
Technical Service Manager
hudsonp@princecastle.com
+44 7940 265582

Simon Lopeman

Sales – EMEA (Ireland, Russia &UK)
Commercial Director
lopemans@princecastle.com
+44 7957 253998

Anastasia Carnicero

Sales – Italy, Portugal & Spain
Key Account Manager
carniceroa@princecastle.com
+34 6383 91962

Mario Wielgosik

Sales – France, Benelux, Scandinavia
Key Account Director
wielgosikm@princecastle.com
+33 6 87 85 00 70

Christoph Brunen

Sales – DACH, Eastern Europe
Key Account Manager
brunenc@princecastle.com
+49 (0) 173 721 1529 

Illias Stefanakis

Sales – Middle East & Africa
Key Account Manager
stefanakisi@princecastle.com
+30 6 94 69 77 777

Asia, Pacific (APAC)

Victor Ng

Technical Services / Sales – Asia / Pacific
Technical Service Manager
ngv@princecastle.cn
+65-9665-2640

Thomas Yeung

Sales – North Asia
Sales Manager
thomasyeung@princecastle.cn       
+86-138 1787-8283

James Lai

Sales – Japan
Sales Manager
JamesLai@princecastle.cn
+86-182-1774-2875

Paul Hessell

Sales – Australasia
Business Manager
hessellp@princecastle.com
+61433 908 886

Owen Lu

Sales – China
Sales Executive (CSR)
Cs2-China@princecastle.cn
+86136 (8193) 7246

Aaron Li

Sales – SEA
Sales Engineer
aaron@princecastle.cn
+65 96372460  

Contact Your Local Sales Rep

Your local sales rep is more than happy to answer any questions you may have.

Send Us a Message